Skip to content

Procurement

Suppliers

The PORR Group works with suppliers and uses materials and services with a total value of several billion Euro annually. The common goal: Procurement at the best price and the best quality. While always upholding the PORR principles related to ethics, society and the environment.

Read more about procurement on the PORR Group website.

In Poland, the Procurement office is responsible for purchases in cooperation with construction sites. The purpose of the Procurement office is to create added value for PORR S.A. and its clients by implementing the company’s policy, in particular strategic cost an business risk management based on experts procurement knowledge and conscious developing of commercial relations with contractors.

The Procurement office is a central unit that supports all construction departments - Infrastructure, Railway, Industry and Building. The Procurement team coordinates all procurement processes and cooperates with other companies within PORR Group in Poland and its business partners.

Your contacts for Procurement in PORR S.A.

Here you can find our Lead Buyers for the procurement of various services and goods. In coordination with the operational and regional purchasing units (Local Buyers), the Lead Buyers develop framework agreements for specific product groups. These agreements are not only valid throughout Poland, but also for the entire PORR Group and all affiliated companies.

Dorota Jozenas Aggregates and asphalts
Jan Szczubiał Bearings, expansion joints, compression, insulations, barriers, ground reinforcement
Łukasz Banaszkiewicz Infrastructure, Industrial, linear industry works, concrete, binders, precast concrete
Agnieszka Zając Infrastructure, road and bridge earthworks, labor
Joanna Sawicka Facade works: facades, window woodwork
Iza Malarecka Lifts, door joinery
Robert Klimczak Reinforcing steel, steel structures, formwork, scaffolding, plywood and lumber
Jacek Radomski Materials and services related to railway construction

Your contacts for Local Procurement

Every PORR branch office has a regional purchasing department with local purchasing responsibility (local buyer). The local buyer is responsible for the local procurement of goods or services in cooperation with the construction site team and the lead buyer. Local buyers are an essential part of the procurement organization and also contribute to PORR’s strategy development. In addition to drawing up local framework agreements, local buyers are also responsible for project procurement.

Central Region


Warsaw

Building construction - Aneta Jach-Kołaczew, aneta.jach-kolaczew@porr.pl

Infrastructure, Industrial - Marek Chojnowski, marek.chojnowski@porr.pl

Infrastructure, Building, Railway - Katarzyna Francuz-Barylska, katarzyna.francuz-barylska@porr.pl

 

North Region


Gdańsk

Infrastructure, Building - Jacek Młodzianowski, jacek.mlodzianowski@porr.pl

Infrastructure - Weronika Jatkowska, weronika.jatkowska@porr.pl

Building - Kamila Labak, kamila.labak@porr.pl


Świnoujście

Industrial - Maciej Bednarczyk, maciej.bednarczyk@porr.pl

 

West Region


Poznań

Building - Danuta Kałużna, danuta.kaluzna@porr.pl

Building - Agnieszka Zielińska, agnieszka.zielinska@porr.pl

Infrastructure - Fryderyk Fijałkowski, fryderyk.fijalkowski@porr.pl


Wrocław

Building - Agata Zasada, agata.zasada@porr.pl

Building - Małgorzata Brezdeń, malgorzata.brezden@porr.pl              

Building - Daria Narovlianska, daria.narovlianska@porr.pl

Building - Kamila Hajłasz, kamila.hajlasz@porr.pl


South Region


Kraków

Building, Railway - Michał Duło, michal.dulo@porr.pl

Building - Agnieszka Zużałek, agnieszka.zuzalek@porr.pl


Zabrze

Railway - Ewa Choińska- Żabińska, ewa.zabinska@porr.pl
 

Indirect Procurement

The Indirect Procurement is responsible for purchasing goods, supplies, services and materials not directly related with construction.

Magdalena Mroczkowska Indirect Procurement