Skip to content

Procurement

Suppliers

The PORR Group works with suppliers and uses materials and services with a total value of several billion Euro annually. The common goal: Procurement at the best price and the best quality. While always upholding the PORR principles related to ethics, society and the environment. In Poland, the Procurement office is responsible for purchases in cooperation with construction sites.

Read more about procurement on the PORR Group website.

The purpose of the Procurement office is to create added value for PORR S.A. and its clients by implementing the company’s policy, in particular strategic cost an business risk management based on experts procurement knowledge and conscious developing of commercial relations with contractors.

Procurement in PORR S.A.

The Procurement office is a central unit that supports all construction departments - Infrastructure, Railway, Industry and Building. The Procurement team coordinates all procurement processes and cooperates with other companies within PORR Group in Poland and its business partners.

Your contacts for Procurement in PORR S.A.

Lead Buyers 

Information & contacts

Lead Buyers are responsible for the purchase in coordinated purchasing categories.

Dorota Jozenas Aggregates and asphalts
Jan Szczubiał Bearings, expansion joints, compression, insulations, barriers, ground reinforcement
Łukasz Banaszkiewicz Linear industry works (Infrastructure, Industrial), concrete, binders, precast concrete
Agnieszka Zając Road and bridge earthworks, labor (Infrastructure, Industrial)
Joanna Sawicka Facade works: facades, window woodwork
Iza Malarecka Lifts, door joinery
Robert Klimczak Reinforcing steel, steel structures, formwork, scaffolding, plywood and lumber
Jacek Radomski Materials and services related to railway construction

Local Procurement

Information & contacts

Local Buyers are responsible for purchases on projects in cooperation with the construction site and Lead Buyers.

Central Region

Warsaw

Building construction - Aneta Jach-Kołaczew, aneta.jach-kolaczew@porr.pl

Infrastructure, Industrial - Marek Chojnowski, marek.chojnowski@porr.pl

Infrastructure, Building, Railway - Katarzyna Francuz, katarzyna.francuz@porr.pl

Railway - Arkadiusz Stawiarski, arkadiusz.stawiarski@porr.pl

 

North Region

Gdańsk

Infrastructure, Building - Jacek Młodzianowski, jacek.mlodzianowski@porr.pl

Infrastructure - Weronika Jatkowska, weronika.jatkowska@porr.pl

Building - Kamila Labak, kamila.labak@porr.pl

Building - Zofia Szczypińska, zofia.szczypinska@porr.pl


Świnoujście

Industrial - Maciej Bednarczyk, maciej.bednarczyk@porr.pl

Industrial - Roger Gołombek, roger.golombek@porr.pl


Szczecin

Industrial - Mateusz Ofiarski, mateusz.ofiarski@porr.pl

 

West Region

Poznań

Building - Danuta Kałużna, danuta.kaluzna@porr.pl

Building - Agnieszka Zielińska, agnieszka.zielinska@porr.pl

Building - Dawid Borkowski, dawid.borkowski@porr.pl


Wrocław

Building - Agata Zasada, agata.zasada@porr.pl

Building - Małgorzata Brezdeń, malgorzata.brezden@porr.pl              

Building - Daria Narovlianska, daria.narovlianska@porr.pl

Building - Kamila Hajłasz, kamila.hajlasz@porr.pl

Building - Piotr Grodzki, piotr.grodzki@porr.pl

 

South Region

Kraków

Building, Railway - Michał Duło, michal.dulo@porr.pl

Building - Agnieszka Zużałek, agnieszka.zuzalek@porr.pl


Zabrze

Railway - Ewa Choińska- Żabińska, ewa.zabinska@porr.pl

Infrastructure - Michał Muszyński, michal.muszynski@porr.pl

Indirect Procurement

The Indirect Procurement is responsible for purchasing goods, supplies, services and materials not directly related with construction.

Magdalena Mroczkowska Indirect Procurement